Introducing Shameless Consumer 2.0

Good day everyone,

I hope that today’s message finds you all well, this is not your usual Shameless Consumer host. Due to circumstances that I am not legally allowed to get into at this time, the person who previously held the position of Shameless Consumer has been let go. As I said, I can’t go into many details but the answer should be pretty obvious: A rather unreliable schedule, inconsistent tone in the reviews, and a degrading work ethic. We also learned that he may have forged paperwork to change his name to Sha’Meless Consuman, a factor that probably should have been obvious from the get go.

As a result, I am his replacement. I hope you will find my work to be informative, entertaining, and slightly more optimistic, not to mention my lack of a silly name that is a pun on this website’s title.

There are some big changes coming, including a more structured schedule, more content, and just more overall.

I look forward to working with you all,
Sam L. Kasumin
The new Shameless Consumer

Leave a Reply

